"Who Gives a Crap" 100% Recycled Toilet Paper

I have read Choice’s review of Toilet Papers (Last updated:25 January 2022) and was surprised to discover the low score for “Who Gives a Crap 100% Bamboo Toilet Paper 3 ply”, and an even lower disintegration score!
( I have been using this Company’s product for a couple of years. I switched from the 100% Recycled to the Bamboo product as it seems stronger.) Since the bamboo paper scores so poorly on disintegration I have switched back to the non-bamboo product, the 100% recycled.

Could Choice please review “Who Gives a Crap” 100% Recycled Toilet Paper, especially the disintegration speed? This is important as blocked sewerage is no fun at all, and expensive to fix.

4 Likes

A post was merged into an existing topic: Which toilet paper should you buy?

Please note that this thread is just requesting a review for “Who Gives a Crap” 100% Recycled Toilet Paper.

Discussions about which toilet paper to buy should take place at Which toilet paper should you buy?

3 Likes

I liked the idea of Who Gives A Crap, but found that delivery to my area put the price way above buying from the local supermarket. It’s for city people only, apparently.

2 Likes

Maggie1, the convenience and charity profit factor far outweigh the quality. And I am now concerned about its “disintegration” score. But it would have been fair not to overcharge you on shipping.

1 Like

All water is recycled, it has been for about three and a half billion years and will be for another couple of billion.

You do every day.

3 Likes

It’s made in China, surly that says enough. We make our own fully flushable toilet paper in Australia. Why support the Chinese war effort?

2 Likes

That is correct and 'Who Gives a Crap" tries to justify why they source from China here: