Test our new tool!

Hi,

I’m a User Interface designer at CHOICE. I’d like your feedback on a new tool we’re soon to roll out on the website. Please interact with the tool and tell us about your experience.

Note: This is not the live website version of the tool, but a prototype of how it could look and function.

It’ll take 10 -15 minutes, all online and anonymous so your privacy is protected.

Please use a desktop computer, as it won’t work on a mobile or tablet.

It is NOT compatible with Safari and internet explorer browser types.

To access the tool click the link below.

Click Me!

If you’ve got questions please reach out.

Thanks again,
CHOICE product team

1 Like

Since it called me Michaela I think privacy is covered.

Some more information about what the tool is and for before you start would be good. I bet no more than 1 in ten know what a UI/UX designer is, as a self introduction that could have been better.

I am unsure how useful it is to assess the mobile version on a big screen.

The software was rather raw, to the point that failures are a distraction. I would have done more in-house testing before going public. You will not get much value from the public testing it as is. Let us know when it is more polished.

5 Likes

Can I ask if you have tested properly using Web application testing tools before reaching out to ATGPs? It broke on the very first screen for me using Chrome.

I am talking about functional testing before you get to user acceptance testing using Maze. Or is the purpose to test Maze, and not a user function?

( Alpha Testing Guinea Pigs)

5 Likes

I did it on a Apple tablet. It wouldn’t let me past the start of the desktop or the mobile experience.

2 Likes